Deleting metric types
You can delete a metric type by selecting the “my metrics” tab on the left side of the screen and then clicking the cross icon to the right of the metric type name that you wish to delete. You’ll be asked to confirm your deletion. Please note that once a metric type has been deleted you cannot get it back, and you will have to add the metric in again, so please take care with this functionality! For further assistance, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.